101 Celebrities User Names: You Should Must Follow on Snapchat in 2018

0
51




Celebrity Snapchat Usernames: Snapchat is a very popular social media platform nowadays, you can easily create an account on this platform. This platform can also access via the twitter account.

Official Website:  https://www.snapchat.com

Now you are going to read Snapchat IDs of famous celebrities.
Punjabi Hollywood Bollywood Real Celeb Snapchat User Names in 2018Snapchat id of Bollywood Celebrities Usernames

Jacqueline Fernandez – jacqueen143

Jasmine Sandlas – gulabiqueen

Neha Kakkar – nehakakkarsnap

Miss Malini – MissMaliniSnaps

Parineeti Chopra – ChopraParineeti

Sonakshi Sinha – aslisonasnap

Armaan Malik – armaanlive

Athiya Shetty – theathiyashetty

Bhuvan Bam – BBKV22

Sonam Kapoor – sonamakapoor

Sunny Leone -imsunnyleone

Nargis Fakhri – nargilove

Shraddha Kapoor- wanderlustmagic

Parineeti Chopra- chopraparineeti

Athiya Shetty- theathiyashetty

Ayesha Takia- yeshatakiaazmi

Mouini Roy: mouniroy28

Gauhar Khan- gauaharkhan

Alia Bhatt: aliaa.bhatt

Amy Jackson: iamamyjackson

Daisy Shah: dazzledaze

Snapchat id of Hollywood Celebrities Usernames

Ariana Grande – moonlightbae

Avicii – timbling

Chris Pratt – chrisprattsnap

Craig David – craigdavid

Demi Lovato – theddlovato

Dougie Poynter – idougahole69

Ed Sheeran – teddysdaytoday

Ellen Degeneres – ellen

Enrique Iglesias – henrychurches

Gaz Beadle – gaz2270

George Shelley – higeorgeshelley

Gigi Hadid – itsgigihadid

Gwen Stefani – itsgwenstefani

Halsey – halseysnaps

Jennifer Lopez – jlobts

Jess Glynne – jesssglynne

Jesy Nelson – jesynels

Justin Bieber – rickthesizzler

Kendall Jenner – kenjen

Kim Kardashian – KimKardashian

Kylie Jenner – kylizzlemynizzl

Lady Gaga – ladygaga

Marvin Humes – marvinhumes1

Meghan Trainor – mtrainor22

Miley Cyrus – mileycyrus

Nathan Sykes – sykesmusic

Niall Horan – niallhoran

Nick Jonas – jicknonas

Rebel Wilson – rebelwilsonsnap

Rihanna – rihanna

Selena Gomez – selenagomez

Shawn Mendes – shawnmendes

Snoop Dogg – snoopdogg213

Taylor Swift –  @taylorswift

Usher – howusnap

Vicky Pattison – vickypattison1

Snapchat IDs of Punjabi Celebrities

A Kay officialak07

Ace ace_saib

Akhil akhil0830

Amber Vashisht amber_av

Amberdeep Singh amberdeepsingh

Ammy Virk ammyvirk13

Amrit Maan amritmaan106

Arya Babbar ab-roar222

Also read  Upcoming movies of Varun Dhawan & Release Date, Budget, Trailer etc.

B Jay Randhawa bjayrandhawa

Badshah its_badboyshah

Balli Riar balliriar4u

Balraj Syal balrajsyal

BIG Dhillon iambigdhillon

Bishamber Das ms_mafia

BOSS nav88

Darshan Aulakh darshanaulakh

Desi Crew desi_crew

Diljot diljotofficial

Diljit Dosanjh thisisdosanjh

Dilpreet Dhillon gundayno.1

Falak Shabir falakshabir

Frame Singh (Video Wale) bedi4live

Gill Ranjodh gillranjodh

Gippy Grewal desirockstargg

Guri Brar brar8686

Guri Lander guri_singh07

Gurpreet Ghuggi g-ghuggi

Guru Randhawa guruofficial

Happy Raikoti happyraikoti

Hardy Sandhu officialhardy

Harsimran harsimrantheking

Jass Bajwa jassbajwa13

Jassi Gill gilljassi1

Jassi Kaur jassikaur6

Kambi kambikay

Karamjit Anmol imkaramjitanmol

Karan Wahi kwahi9

Kaur B kaurbmusic

Khushboo Grewal khushboogrewal

Mandy Takhar mandy-takhar

Mickey Singh iammickeysingh

Monica Gill nimbus2000

Nav Bajwa iamnavbajwa

Navi Kamboz navikamboz

We can follow these celebrities as they are very active on their snapchat social media accounts.

“Stay Informed and connect to Today’s era  for the latest updates.”